The Partner Area is exclusively reserved for partners who are directly involved in the project. After logging in, users will be able to access all files and can also upload content into a designated folder.
To enter the restricted area, enter the provided username and password in the fields below and click on the ‘Log in’ button. The links available can be used to retrieve your credentials.
After logging in, links to view and upload files to the shared area will be available from the 'Main Menu'. Users can leave the reserved area by clicking on the 'Log out' button shown below.